Our Lady of Loreto Parish, Sampaloc, Manila

When we got there I remember exclaiming, “The Twin Churches!” I’ve heard about the Twin Churches and I think I’ve passed by them once, but I didn’t get a good look. I just know that they’re two churches on single church grounds. One of them is Our Lady of Loreto Parish. I wanted to take pictures of the other church, too, but I decided I’ll reserve it for another post.

IMG_4232 IMG_4233 IMG_4234 IMG_4235 IMG_4236 IMG_4237 IMG_4238 IMG_4239 IMG_4240

Leave a Reply

